Humble Abode…

humbleaIt’s good to step away from my own designs every so often to revel in, and be humbled by, the work of other designers. That’s when I usually find my way to  gigposters.com…There’s an endless gallery of posters…some good, some not so good…some, however, are truly great…at least I think so…I keep meaning to upload finally uploaded some of mine to that site, but there’s only so many hours in the day, and many of them are spent earning a paycheck, using the bathroom and/or sleeping…and posting crap here…

So here’s some shit I’m digging.

1234

I picked this next one fer my wife…

5

671089

Tags:

Leave a Reply

