Wayfaring Stranger

mmi

 

It’s been a rather long time since I’ve written anything outside a cover letter, resume and case studies for my portfolio. I’m chomping at the bit to get back to it, I have two short stories I want to begin writing, but not until I can devote enough thought into them to create something that is, by my definition, worthwhile.

 

I’ve been busy putting together my employment media, and searching for jobs all over the country.

 

For the curious, here’s my web portfolio, an organic piece that grows and shifts with time and work. Just click the image below.

 

newmederhdr

 

See ya soon, folks!

 

cheers

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

