Fondly: Famous last word Pt. 2

fndlygrphc

 

I didn’t know what to do. I didn’t know where to go. I sat for a moment, in shock. Outside she sat in her car. Maybe she was crying, maybe she was calling another man. I didn’t know. Suddenly, I didn’t know anything at all.

 

I wanted her to either come back inside or just drive away.

 

She did neither.

 

So I sat. Numb. Trapped inside my head.

 

I just wanted to go home. But I didn’t really have one.

 

Not anymore.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

